Before I decay 10-10-2009

11/10/2009 16:51

 

Setelah sukses dengan album sebelumnya DIM akhirnya band favorite aku, The gazette mengeluarkan single terbaru berjudul Before I Decay,dimana dalam single ini terdiri dari dua Track lagu,Before I decay dan Mayakashi,single before I decay yang telah rirlis PVnya 10 Oktober 2009 kemarin dalam bentuk Limited edition,memiliki irama yang sangat dinamis,dan benar benar terasa Ngerock di tambah screaming vocal Ruki,untuk lagu ini sebagian besar liriknya english,dan juga musik terasa kebarat-baratn,mungkin The gazette ingin mengambil pangsa internasional .sedangkan track kedua yang berjudul mayakshi cukup untuk mendinginkan telinga kita setelah berheadbang ria pada track sebelumnya,menurut aku lagunya lebih enak yang Mayakashi di banding Before I decay,,

Before I Decay PV


the GazettE - Before I Decay PV
Uploaded by VROck-ON. - See the latest featured music videos.

Ini untuk lirik romaji:

Before i Decay

This is the same as a game not having an end

Nounashi no kuchitataki yatsu wo genjitsu de nejifuse
Ameisensou naraberu muchi wo tsubuse

Before I Decay

Please abandon instinct
I was stuck in a loop of a vicious circle
It was a mistake to have entrusted you
I die at abnormal speed

This is the same as a maze not having an end
Fuhen no ningen shinri

Only the rumor is splendid
Disappear with a sexual
You sold even us to protect oneself
You are powerless than anyone

Watch me...

Kurikaesu tame ni mata waraeba iino?
Kurikaesu tame ni mou...
I cannot laugh

Before I Decay

Please abandon instinct
I was stuck in a loop of a vicious circle
It was a mistake to have entrusted you
It was a mistake...

Untuk Translate english

Before I Decay

This is the same as a game not having an end

Pin down the guy with the most incompetent mouth!
Crush the ignorance that enumerates useless arguments!

Before I Decay

Please abandon instinct
I was stuck in a loop of a vicious circle
It was a mistake to have entrusted you
I die at abnormal speed

This is the same as a maze not having an end
The immutable human mind

Only the rumor is splendid
Disappear with a sexual
You sold even us to protect oneself
You are powerless than anyone

Watch me…

In order to repeat it should I smile again?
In order to repeat it, no more…

I cannot laugh

Before I Decay

Please abandon instinct
I was stuck in a loop of a vicious circle
It was a mistake to have entrusted you
It was a mistake…

 

 

Maykashi Lyrics

toki ni hada wo saku hodo utsuro  zaratsuita kouzetsu
me wo akete nomikonda genwaku  kowarete yukeru you ni

utagai wa hodoketa hazu ...
toi kake you no nai sappuukei
dakiau dake muimi to

iro wo wasureta sakura ga mau  mada umaku kawarezu
nani ka wo motometa wake janai  wasurete yukeru you ni

uragiri wo shitteta kara
nemureru made mitsumesasete
fukai uso wo

tada aware wo enji  unubore  mawaru
nobasu te sae mienakatta
mayakashi ni kiss wo kizu ni yurushi wo [2]
kizukeba mata koko ni wa dare mo ...

nagashikomu chinsei ni kaitou nado nozomanai
isshun no touhi ga owari to shiranu FURI wo

tada warau dake de nijinda kyori ga
amari ni mo kanashikatta
fusagu tabi ni sebamaru kyori wa
yasashi sugite tsumetakatta

irozuiteku hanabira no you ni
toki ga kureba omoidashite
kareochiteku hanabira no you ni
toki ga kite mo wasurenaide

 

Topic: Before I decay 10-10-2009

No comments found.

New comment